Skip to content

Board of Director’s Contact Information

Your Board of Directors is committed to making the Hemingway Business District open, transparent and efficient.  If you have concerns, you may always address your concerns by sending an email to Board@HemingwayDistrict.com or you may call or text anyone of the Director’s listed below.

Name Business Affiliation Email Address Phone Number
Jim August, President The Irish Shop theirishshop@gmail.com 708-502-0916
Dan Haley, Co-VP Wednesday Journal dhaley@wjinc.com
Jim Solnes, Co-VP Scoville Square jsolnes@sbcglobal.net 708-205-8000
Jack Sheehan Medical Arts Building jtsheehanmgt@yahoo.com
Mary Darnall Kids Unlimited Therapy Svcs. mary_darnall@sbcglobal.net 708-567-4526
Sergio Neyland, Treasurer US Bank sergio.neylan@usbank.com 708-204-6620
Patrick Kosloski CDC Insurance patrick@cdcinsurance.com 630-294-7032
Megan Greer, Secretary Eyrie mgreer@robertmorris.edu 224-588-2959
Deb Sloan Stage Rite by Deb stageritebydeb@aol.com 708-917-2693
Liz Holt Heritage Tile lizh@heritagetile.com 630-747-4422
David Roberts Winberie winberie@yahoo.com 708-828-0593